Carl EubankCarl Eubank
Moderator Elect

Phil DellPhil Dell
District Board Member (Incumbent)

Dennis DelkDennis Delk
District Board Member
is a member of the Troy COB where she has served on fellowship and hospitality team as well as ... view details

Phil BayerPhil Bayer
District Board Member
Jennifer Keeney Scarr is the pastor of the Trotwood Church of the Brethren. She has been ... view details

Tom BowserTom Bowser
District Board

Program and Arrangements
Barb Sayler is a member of the Beavercreek Church of the Brethren where she serves as their ... view details