Our District Board is comprised of 16 called members along with a number of ex-officio’s.  There are seven commissions to assist the Board in carrying out the mission and program of our District.  The Board meets every two months and commissions meet at various times between Board meetings.

Jenn ScarrJenn Scarr
District Board Chair

Tom BowserTom Bowser
District Board Vice Chair and Ministry Commission Member

Carl EubankCarl Eubank
District Moderator

Scott FitzgeraldScott Fitzgerald
District Treasurer

P J ArndtP J Arndt
District Clerk

Jim BakerJim Baker
District Board member and Resource Development Commission Member

Julie BrewerJulie Brewer
District Board Member and Connections Commission member

Phillip DellPhillip Dell
Home Phone: 937-839-1531
Email: p_dell@yahoo.com

Todd ReishTodd Reish
District Board

Deb OskinDeb Oskin
Past Moderator and Gifts Discernment Commission Chair

Ron MackRon Mack
District Board and Resource Development Commission and Connections Commission Member

Carrie DreesCarrie Drees
District Board Member and Shared Ministries Member

Sarah FriedrichSarah Friedrich
District Board member

Angela AsamoahAngela Asamoah
District Board Member

Linda BrandonLinda Brandon
District Board and Connections Ministry Member

Ann StackhouseAnn Stackhouse
Board Member and Shared Ministries Commission Member

Dennis DelkDennis Delk
District Board

Ty PylesTy Pyles
District Board and Ministry Commission Member

Heather FullenHeather Fullen
District Board member and Shared Ministries Commission Member

Dave ShetlerDave Shetler
District Executive (ex-officio member)

Karen DillonKaren Dillon
Director of Camping and Retreat Ministry

Mary BooneMary Boone
Director of District Communications (ex-officio member)