Empowering Existing Ministries

Donate to the ministry

 
 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Camp Set up

9:00 am
Thursday, June 7, 2018

Adult/Child Camp

Thursday, June 7, 2018, 4:00 pm – Sunday, June 10, 2018, 1:00 pm

This camp invites children (5 years-grade 2) and the special adults in their lives to share ... Read More

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Intergenerational Service Camp

Sunday, June 10, 2018, 4:00 pm – Thursday, June 14, 2018, 1:00 pm

We will participate in service projects throughout the Dayton area, while enjoying food, ... Read More

Monday, June 11, 2018

Camp Safari

All Day Event

Camp Safari is a one-of-a-kind camping experience, serving children and teens with special ... Read More

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Family Camp

Thursday, June 14, 2018, 4:00 pm – Sunday, June 17, 2018, 1:00 pm

A camp designed for family fun-whether you are a family of one or a family of twelve. All ages ... Read More

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Creative Arts Camp

Sunday, June 17, 2018, 4:00 pm – Saturday, June 23, 2018, 10:00 am

Connect to God and others by getting your creative juices flowing through work-shops, worship, ... Read More

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Quilting Camp

Wednesday, July 11, 2018, 4:00 pm – Saturday, July 14, 2018, 1:00 pm

If you like to quilt or have always wanted to learn to quilt-this camp is for you! ... Read More

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Golf Scramble

All Day Event
Sunday, October 14, 2018

Fall Ambassador's Meeting

2:00 pm – 4:00 pm