Empowering Existing Ministries

Donate to the ministry

 
 

Upcoming Events

Friday, January 19, 2018

Safari Winter Blast

Friday, January 19, 2018, 6:00 pm – Saturday, January 20, 2018, 4:00 pm

Come join in the sledding, movie, games, singing, devotions, stories, swimming and ... Read More

Friday, January 26, 2018

Winter Blast

Friday, January 26, 2018, 6:00 pm – Saturday, January 27, 2018, 4:00 pm

Come join the fun! Sledding, movie, games, singing, devotions, stories, swimming and more! ... Read More

Sunday, March 18, 2018
Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Camp Set up

Time: TBD
Thursday, June 7, 2018

Adult/Child Camp

Time: TBD
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Monday, June 11, 2018

Camp Safari

Time: TBD
Thursday, June 14, 2018

Family Camp

Time: TBD
Sunday, June 17, 2018

Creative Arts Camp

Time: TBD
Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Quilting Camp

Time: TBD
Sunday, October 14, 2018